Thank You to Our Sponsors

MISSION KEEPER SPONSORS







INNOVATOR SPONSOR



COLLABORATOR SPONSORS





InFLOW SPONSOR







Annual Awards Banquet

April 10, 2023

IWPC 2023

TOGETHER FOR CLEAN WATER

Springfield, IL | April 10-12, 2023

Welcome to the annual IWEA Annual Awards Banquet.
We are pleased to have you join us for a night of reflection and special recognition to those individuals who have made a difference for the Illinois Water Environment Association and our industry.

Program

6 p.m. | Cocktail Reception

7 p.m. | DinnerKelly Lockerbie, IWEA Outgoing President
Welcome

8 p.m. | Awards Presentation

Gustavo Gallo-Chacon

WEF Board of Trustees
Presentation of the WEF Awards

Kelly Lockerbie

Illinois Water Environment Association, Outgoing President Presentation of IWEA Awards

Dan Small

pH 7 Inflow Regulator
Illinois Select Society of Sanitary Sludge Shovelers
Inductees to be Announced

Passing of the Gavel

Kelly Lockerbie, IWEA Outgoing President

Award Recipients





WEF Awards

IWEA Awards

Arthur Sidney Bedell
Dan Collins

William D. Hatfield

Doug Armstrong

ExcellenceKaylyn Patterson

George W. Burke Safety Village of Hanover Park STP Young Professional
Jennifer Loconsole

Kenneth C. Merideth Lynn Kohlhaas

Public Official Lora Vitek Mayor of St. Charles

Golden ManholeBob VanGyseghem

Paul ClinebellLaurie Frieders

Sylvanus Jackson Scholarship
Walker Peterson

2022 Operator Challenge Overall Winner Matt King

Congratulations, Award Recipients!